This is an insecticide and can not be used as a weed killer. They are mites sopose to only b able to see under microscope but can see with our eyes vet said we have had them for 2 years terrified other dogs allready have them please help vet said was infested with mites mites help what do i do????? I am by no means a professional, just offering what I did. Can you help me? I bought to control ground beetles. This page is a general Millipede control guide. Unfortunately, what was forecast to be rain showers turned out to be 4 inches of rain as measured in our rain gauge. The granules look like sand, I was happy I was able to tell where I had thrown some and which areas needed application. If you need t, "Outstanding service with fast shipping and in supply products, well priced and backed up by an excellent company.". I am a believer in this product. The Bifen Granules would be a great treatment for many insects but if you are treating for ticks and fleas, we highly recommend applying the products in our Tick Control Kit.It is important to mow the lawn 1-2 days prior to your . ft. indoors. This is my go to product for sod webworm problems. Never had a problem, or bad problem until two years ago. Apply in cool weather (65 to 80 degrees Fahrenheit) or in early morning or late evening hours to achieve the best results. Works for approximately 3 months. Our church has had a problem with millipedes. (Alternative for AK, CT, NJ or NY: ECO Exempt Granules) This is my second bag in 3 years. In stock. $72.30. Normally ships in 1 business day. Use Enter/Space key to visit the menu item. fleas. This product truly works. Bifen LP has a residual effect that can last up to 3 months and can be broadcast over your entire yard to address the Millipede infestation. Uniformly apply 1.0 to 1.5 Tablespoons (0.06 to 0.09 lbs.) Using for 2 to 3 foot band around the house. endobj Bifen XTS uses fast-acting chemicals that will affect a termite's nervous system and kill it within 24 hours of