My LCP in a suede IWB holster (yes, I actually do that sometimes) doesnt even register. Do they make a Vanguard 2 holster for the Springield XDS 3.3? Fits Glock 43 great. Unlike traditional IWB holsters, the VG2 covers only the trigger guard of your weapon. I've been using this holster for several months. The VanGuard 2 is a minimalist IWB holster. The belt clip itself works well; it fastens to a belt securely so that when the pistol is drawn, out comes the gun with the clip and holster staying in your pants where it belongs. This unique design eliminates the bulk of a traditional holster, while providing a level of safety and security not attainable by simply sticking a pistol in the waistband of your pants. Does the shield model of the vanguard 2 fit the shield plus? 3 models Raven Concealment Eidolon Standard Holster Kit As Low As (Save . In the last few years wandering around the SHOT Show, I've noticed more and more "alternative" types of holsters, and the Raven Concealment VanGuard 2 is one of the better non-traditional designs. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Raven Concealment Vanguard 2 Advan Fits S&W M&P Only IWB Holster-VG2MPF-CBKOHADV at the best online prices at eBay! Raven gets full marks on the VanGuard 2. To give the VanGuard 2 a good test, I recently carried my GLOCK 43 on a three-day business trip. On the pro side, theres probably no better way to keep your gun on the down low. DigitlHaus, Profile IWB Holster in Right Hand for: Springfield Armory Hellcat, OATH IWB Ambidextrous Holster for: Springfield Armory Hellcat, Profile IWB Holster in Left Hand for: Springfield Armory Hellcat, Contour OWB Holster in Right Hand for: Springfield Armory Hellcat, Contour OWB Holster in Left Hand for: Springfield Armory Hellcat. Quick view Add to Cart The item has been added . Please select from the options above to see detailed restrictions. But thats been the case with any IWB holster Ive tried. Hate em. 722042051. The VanGuard 2 is a