The fee is $12.50 and the stamp will be available from 88 Ranch Outfitters when you arrive at camp. I hear that there were numerous elk over where Larry and his crew were hunting. They have chosen to do exactly what I have been talking about for the last 4-5 years. Antelope Trespass fee ranches Hllovett Sep 17, 2020 Sep 17, 2020 #1 H Hllovett FNG Joined Feb 27, 2020 Messages 3 From kentucky and headed to Wyoming next year for first antelope hunt. I will be booking again to hunt the same area. Dominick Tofolo wrote: "we had an unbelievably great time and want to thank you again". Wyoming has a two-stage, two license draw system. My grandson was able to make the shot and had his large pronghorn on the ground within two hours after legal shooting light. Joined: Dec 2006. Full Price: $341.00; Special: $629.00; Full Price Youth**: $125.00; . The reason is because of the way we were treated by ALL of you.Having run Banks for over 30 years, and working with ALL sizes of business, I am a stickler for customer service, and YOU folks, excel at it. A hunter from Australia harvested this beautiful buck. ************. He had me on mature bulls from daylight on. If you want to participate in a three-day trophy antelope tent camp hunt in September, it is a Type 1 hunt conducted in Area 47, open to residents and non-residents and the application deadline is in late May, this hunt takes over 4 points to draw. Thishunter from Australia enjoyed hunting with his father on the "Y Lazy S Ranch"., The hunter from North Carolina stalking his game., Mike from North Carolina. Thanks for putting it all together. Look at this herd, I'd say around a couple of thousand head. Western Big Game Fair Chase Hunting. I will definitely be trying to draw that tag again every year! I just happened to see the "5 year Big game season Structure" that the Colorado Wildlife Commission approved on September 10, 2009 and I am very excited. Beautiful new Lodge, Staff and lodging exceeded expectations. The meat p